The Star Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 1772 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Saturday evening from 8.30pm

  Whats On

Saturday 21 May 2022

Saturday 28 May 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Saturday 04 June 2022

Sunday 05 June 2022

  • 4:30 PM / FREE

Saturday 11 June 2022

Saturday 18 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Friday 01 July 2022

Saturday 02 July 2022

Saturday 09 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Sunday 17 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Saturday 30 July 2022

Saturday 06 August 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Saturday 03 September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Saturday 17 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Saturday 05 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 19 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022

Saturday 03 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Saturday 24 December 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.