Smugglers Bar
Marine Walk / Roker Sunderland

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue

With spectacular views across Roker Bay, whatever the weather, you can watch the waves come crashing up the beach which is only a short distance away. It truly is a 2 minute walk through our outdoor area where you can sip your drinks to the sound of the sea.

Life changes on an evening at ‘the best live music bar in the North East’. We have a mixture of live bands and musicians nights each week. Tribute nights by international artists including Boo Hewardine (Fairground Attraction); Rod Clements (Lindisfarne) and Baz Warne (Stranglers). Most events are free, others are very resonably priced.

 

Whats On

Saturday 20 December 2014

Sunday 21 December 2014

Saturday 27 December 2014

Sunday 28 December 2014

Saturday 03 January 2015

Sunday 04 January 2015

Saturday 10 January 2015

Sunday 11 January 2015

Friday 16 January 2015

Saturday 17 January 2015

Sunday 18 January 2015

Saturday 24 January 2015

Sunday 25 January 2015

Thursday 29 January 2015

Saturday 31 January 2015

Sunday 01 February 2015

Sunday 08 February 2015

Sunday 15 February 2015

Sunday 22 February 2015


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1