Smugglers Bar Sunderland
Marine Walk / Roker Sunderland

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue

With spectacular views across Roker Bay, whatever the weather, you can watch the waves come crashing up the beach which is only a short distance away. It truly is a 2 minute walk through our outdoor area where you can sip your drinks to the sound of the sea.

Life changes on an evening at ‘the best live music bar in the North East’. We have a mixture of live bands and musicians nights each week. Tribute nights by international artists including Boo Hewardine (Fairground Attraction); Rod Clements (Lindisfarne) and Baz Warne (Stranglers). Most events are free, others are very resonably priced.

 

Whats On

Monday 31 August 2015

Friday 04 September 2015

Saturday 05 September 2015

Sunday 06 September 2015

Friday 11 September 2015

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sunday 13 September 2015

Friday 18 September 2015

Saturday 19 September 2015

Sunday 20 September 2015

Thursday 24 September 2015

Friday 25 September 2015

Saturday 26 September 2015

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Sunday 27 September 2015


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1