Smugglers Bar
Marine Walk / Roker Sunderland

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue

With spectacular views across Roker Bay, whatever the weather, you can watch the waves come crashing up the beach which is only a short distance away. It truly is a 2 minute walk through our outdoor area where you can sip your drinks to the sound of the sea.

Life changes on an evening at ‘the best live music bar in the North East’. We have a mixture of live bands and musicians nights each week. Tribute nights by international artists including Boo Hewardine (Fairground Attraction); Rod Clements (Lindisfarne) and Baz Warne (Stranglers). Most events are free, others are very resonably priced.

 

Whats On

Saturday 19 April 2014

Sunday 20 April 2014

Thursday 24 April 2014

Sunday 27 April 2014

Friday 02 May 2014

Saturday 03 May 2014

Sunday 04 May 2014

Monday 05 May 2014

Friday 09 May 2014

Sunday 11 May 2014

Friday 16 May 2014

Sunday 18 May 2014

Friday 23 May 2014

Saturday 24 May 2014

Sunday 25 May 2014

Monday 26 May 2014

Thursday 29 May 2014

Friday 30 May 2014

Saturday 31 May 2014

Sunday 01 June 2014

Sunday 08 June 2014

Sunday 15 June 2014

Sunday 22 June 2014

Sunday 29 June 2014


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1